Voice of M–Files Customers

Notre mission consiste à améliorer la manière dont nos clients gèrent leurs activités avec le travail à distance dans le monde numérique. Nous offrons « une manière plus intelligente de travailler ».

Aujourd’hui, plus de 5 000 clients répartis dans 100 pays à travers le monde utilisent M-⁠Files pour optimiser leur gestion documentaire, trouver instantanément la bonne information dans n’importe quel contexte, améliorer la collaboration, automatiser les processus métiers et assurer le contrôle de l’information.

Découvrez ci-⁠dessous les expériences de nos clients qui témoignent leur satisfaction.

Gartner Peer Insig hts

Gartner Peer Insights : Voice of the Customer

M-⁠Files a été reconnu par les clients comme Customers’ Choice dans le rapport Gartner Peer Insights « Voice of the Customer » : Content Services Platforms de mars 2022. Dans ce rapport, M-⁠Files a été l’un des cinq fournisseurs à recevoir une note supérieure à la moyenne du marché ainsi que la reconnaissance Customers’ Choice. M-⁠Files a également été reconnu comme Customers’ Choice dans les secteurs des PME, de l’Asie/Pacifique, de l’Europe, du Moyen-⁠Orient et de l’Afrique.

Gartner 95%

Our Reviews Speak For Themselves*

 

*As of June 28, 2022, based on 45 reviews over the past 12 months. Gartner Peer Insights content consists of the opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences, and should not be construed as statements of fact, nor do they represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in this content nor makes any warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this content, about its accuracy or completeness, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

Nos clients témoignent…

quote

M-⁠Files est une société véritablement exceptionnelle. J’ai travaillé avec de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels au fil des ans et j’aimerais qu’ils soient tous aussi efficaces. Ils ont très vite compris le fonctionnement de notre entreprise et nos besoins. Ils nous ont proposé des recommandations pertinentes tout au long du processus de configuration et ont su faire des miracles quand nous pensions demander l’impossible.

L’interface utilisateur est intuitive et nous n’avons pas besoin d’avoir recours à l’équipe informatique pour modifier la configuration utilisateur. Je peux créer et modifier des workflows sans pour autant savoir coder. Depuis notre implémentation, le support a été remarquable. Il sait répondre rapidement à nos questions et trouver des solutions de manière efficace. Je recommanderais sans hésiter M-⁠Files à d’autres sociétés qui sont à la fois à la recherche d’un système de gestion de documents, mais aussi une meilleure manière de travailler.

Technical Specialist
Provider
quote

Le logiciel offre une plateforme sécurisée, dans laquelle nous pouvons travailler ensemble sur le même document. De plus, le logiciel est intuitif à la fois sur mobile et sur le Web, ce qui garantit une meilleure accès. Il est fourni avec plusieurs modèles uniques qui nous permettent de travailler de manière plus agréable et plus stimulante. Selon nous, M-⁠Files est un excellent outil de gestion de documents. L’interface utilisateur simplifie notre travail quotidien car nous pouvons comprendre facilement toutes les fonctionnalités.

Marketing Content Manager
IT Services
quote

Contrairement à la gestion de contenu d’entreprise traditionnelle, la solution de M-⁠Files consolide les documents et les informations à travers les différents systèmes de l’entreprise pour vous aider à trouver, accéder et gérer l’information de manière intelligente. M-⁠Files nous permet d’échanger des documents confidentiels de l’entreprise avec des utilisateurs internes et externes.

Senior Account Executive
Miscellaneous Services

Customer Success Stories

Crowe a choisi M-⁠Files pour bénéficier d’un contenu entièrement connecté, d’une expérience utilisateur intuitive et d’une automatisation intelligente des workflows.

” Le fait de renoncer aux partages de fichiers et de tirer parti de d’un système de gestion documentaire moderne a été considéré comme un élément clé dans l’initiative globale de transformation numérique de note entreprise. “

Pour soutenir la croissance de l’entreprise, Stearns Bank a fait appel à M-⁠Files afin de bénéficier d’un système de gestion de documents centralisé et simple d’utilisation.

« Grâce à nos quatre workflows les plus utilisés dans M-⁠Files, nous avons estimé que nos économies s’élèvent à plus de 180 000 $ par an. Ces workflows devraient nous permettre d’économiser plus d’1 million $ au total. Cela représente un avantage considérable pour notre entreprise. “

TKE

TK Elevator a réalisé 1,5 million $ d’économies à ce jour en tirant parti de la gestion intelligente de l’information de M-⁠Files pour la numérisation des documents, l’automatisation des processus et le suivi des workflows.

“Avant d’acquérir M-⁠Files, nous perdions des fichiers car ils étaient supprimés ou parce que les collaborateurs conservaient des versions différentes des documents dans des dossiers séparés. Il nous fallait jusqu’à cinq minutes pour retrouver un document spécifique dans nos dossiers sur le réseau partagé. Parfois, je me disais que trouver du pétrole dans mon jardin serait plus facile. “

life-science
Picture1

MPS est un expert mondial en matière de leadership, gestion du changement et solutions RH stratégiques. MPS a choisi de travailler avec M-⁠Files depuis 2012 et a obtenu des améliorations significatives dans sa gestion de l’information.

” Nous savions que nous n’avions pas besoin de réinventer la roue. Avec M-⁠Files, nous pouvons facilement partager, réutiliser et gérer les connaissances, l’expérience ainsi que l’expertise e nos collaborateurs. Nous pouvons tirer parti des informations issues des projets clients antérieurs qui ont déjà été réalisés avec succès. Nous pouvons ainsi créer rapidement de nouveaux documents pour nos clients. Cela simplifie notre travail au quotidien, accélère l’offre de service pour nos clients et nous aide à développer notre entreprise.

financial
TKE
Picture1
Forrester Report

Le Total Economic Impact™ de M-⁠Files

M-⁠Files a fait appel à Forrester Consulting pour mener une étude Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) et mesurer le retour sur investissement (ROI) potentiel que les entreprises peuvent obtenir en utilisant M-⁠Files.

L’étude de Forrester permet d’évaluer l’impact financier potentiel de M-⁠Files pour les clients. Pour mieux comprendre les avantages, les coûts et les risques associés à cet investissement, Forrester a interrogé cinq décideurs qui utilisent M-⁠Files.

Après avoir déployé M-⁠Files, les clients ont constaté une augmentation significative de la productivité des collaborateurs grâce à une meilleure stratégie de gestion des documents et de l’information. M-⁠Files a permis de mettre en place des workflows avancés, de faciliter la collaboration, de remédier aux problèmes liés au manque d’efficacité et d’automatiser les processus.

Voici ce que nos clients ont découvert

Forrester a constaté que les clients qui utilisent M-⁠Files pour la gestion documentaire obtiennent un retour sur investissement élevé.

Amélioration de la catégorisation et de l’indexation des documents.

Une recherche plus efficace des documents et des informations.

Trust Radius

Top Rated par TrustRadius

M-⁠Files a obtenu la distinction Top Rated 2022 for Enterprise Content Management Software & Document Management Software par TrustRadius. Les clients ont apprécié M-⁠Files pour ses capacités à augmenter le retour sur investissement, sa facilité d’utilisation ainsi que l’automatisation des workflows. Les membres de TrustRadius ont donné la meilleure note à M-⁠Files pour la scalabilité du produit (10), son accessibilité (9.1) et ses performances (9.1).

quote

M-⁠Files a remporté deux fois le prix Top Rated dans les catégories Enterprise Content Management et Document Management software. Ces récompenses sont basées exclusivement sur les évaluations des clients de M-⁠Files. Les évaluations de TrustRadius mettent en avant une meilleure sécurité des données, une excellente accessibilité et la capacité à retrouver rapidement les documents.

Megan Headley
VP of Research
TrustRadius
quote

Nous sommes un leader mondial de la gestion de l’information, et sommes fiers d’être reconnus une nouvelle fois par TrustRadius pour notre plateforme de gestion documentaire basée sur les métadonnées. Notre mission est d’aider les entreprises mondiales à gérer et à sécuriser leurs données, qui sont en constante augmentation en raison de la transformation numérique. Le fait que nous soyons reconnus parmi les entreprises les mieux notées dans le domaine de la gestion de contenu et de la gestion de documents témoigne de notre engagement à offrir une expérience client de très grande qualité.

Julian Cook
Chief Customer Officer
M-Files
Image-Gartner-Magic-Quadrant-2021

Gartner Magic Quadrant™: M-⁠Files named a Visionary

 

In 2021, M-⁠Files was recognized as a Visionary in 2021 Gartner®, Inc. Magic Quadrant for Content Services Platforms. Gartner uses Gartner Peer Insights results directly when evaluating customer satisfaction.

 

In an evaluation of 18 vendors, M-⁠Files was positioned furthest for completeness of vision, validating our unique approach in connecting knowledge workers with the content they need, when they need it—regardless of where it’s stored—to drive more informed decision making.

bootom-titlt-img-1

Découvrez comment M-⁠Files vous aide à relever vos défis

Planifier une démonstration Planifiez une démonstration pour en découvrir davantage sur la recherche simplifiée, les workflows automatisés, les interfaces utilisateur intuitives ainsi que les intégrations aux applications et systèmes de fichiers existants.

Voice of M‑Files Customers

 

Our mission is to improve how our customers do business in the digital, work‑from‑anywhere world. We create “The Smarter Way to Work.”

Currently, more than 5,000 customers in 100 countries use M-⁠Files to optimize document management, instantly find the right information in any context, improve collaboration, automate business processes, and enforce information control.

As you’ll see below, our clients’ experiences speak for themselves…

Gartner Peer Insig hts

Gartner Peer Insights: Voice of the Customer

 

M-⁠Files was recognized by customers as a Customers’ Choice in the March 2022 Gartner Peer Insights ‘Voice of the Customer’: Content Services Platforms. In the report, M-⁠Files was one of five vendors to receive the above market average rating and Customers’ Choice distinction. M-⁠Files was also recognized as a Customers’ Choice in the Midsize Enterprise, Asia/Pacific, and Europe, the Middle East, and Africa report segments.

Gartner 95%

Our Reviews Speak For Themselves*

 

*As of June 28, 2022, based on 45 reviews over the past 12 months. Gartner Peer Insights content consists of the opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences, and should not be construed as statements of fact, nor do they represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in this content nor makes any warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this content, about its accuracy or completeness, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

Our customers say…

quote

M-⁠Files is a truly exceptional company to work with. I have worked with many software vendors throughout the years and I wish they were all this good. They were very quick at piecing together how our company operated and what we were looking for. They made meaningful recommendations throughout the configuration process, and were not short on miracles when we thought we were asking for the impossible.

 

The user interface is easy and you don’t need an IT team to make user configuration changes. I can design and modify workflows without having to know coding. Since our implementation, support has been phenomenal. They are quick to respond and help with questions and finding solutions. Would definitely recommend to other companies looking not only for a document management system, but a truly better way to work.

Technical Specialist
Provider
quote

The software offers a secure platform where we can collaborate on the same document. In addition, the software is both mobile and web-⁠friendly, which ensures better accessibility. It comes with several unique templates that always make our job more enjoyable and full of excitement. We find M-⁠Files a great document management tool. The user interface of it makes our work quite easy as we can easily understand all the features.

Marketing Content Manager
IT Services
quote

Unlike traditional enterprise content management, M-⁠Files enterprise content management solution consolidates documents and information across business systems to help you intelligently find, access, and manage information. M-⁠Files allow us to exchange sensitive corporate papers with internal and external users.

Senior Account Executive
Miscellaneous Services

Customer Success Stories

                                       

Crowe chose M‑Files for fully connected content, an intuitive user experience, and intelligent workflow automation.

 

“Moving away from file shares and utilizing the inherent sophistication of a document management system was seen as an important key element in the firm’s overall digital transformation initiative.”

                                       

To support corporate growth, Stearns Bank turned to M‑Files for a centralized, easy‑to‑use document management system.

 

“Through our four most popular workflows in M-⁠Files, we’ve estimated savings of over $180,000 annually. We expect to save a total of over $1 million within these workflows. It’s been a great benefit to the company.”

                                       

TK Elevator achieved $1.5 million in savings to date using M-⁠Files intelligent information management for document digitization, process automation, and workflow tracking.

 

“Before M-⁠Files, we would lose files due to deletion or because people stored different versions of documents in different folders. Finding a particular document in our shared network folders could take up to five minutes. Sometimes, I’d think that finding oil in my backyard would be easier.”

 

life-science
                                       

MPS is a global specialist in leadership, change management, and strategic HR solutions. MPS has been working with M-⁠Files since 2012 & has achieved significant improvements in information management.

 

“We knew that there was no need to reinvent the wheel. Sharing, reusing, and managing knowledge, experience, and expertise is easy with M-⁠Files. We can leverage the information from previous customer projects that have already been successfully delivered. This allows us to quickly create new client documents, which streamlines day-⁠to-⁠day work, speeds up service to our clients, and helps us grow our business.

financial
TKE
Picture1
Forrester Report

The Total Economic Impact™ of M-⁠Files

 

M-⁠Files commissioned Forrester Consulting to conduct a Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) study and examine the potential return on investment (ROI) enterprises may realize by deploying M-⁠Files.

 

The Forrester study helps evaluate the potential financial impact of M-⁠Files for clients. To better understand the benefits, costs, and risks associated with this investment, Forrester interviewed five decision-⁠makers using M-⁠Files.

 

After deploying M-⁠Files, the customers saw a significant increase in employee productivity driven by improved document and information management strategy. M-⁠Files provided advanced workflows, facilitated collaboration, eliminated inefficiencies, and automated processes.

Here’s What Our Customers Found

Forrester found customers’ use of M-⁠Files for document management yields high returns.

270% ROI

Improvement in categorizing and indexing of documents.

More efficient searching for documents and information.

Trust Radius

Top Rated by TrustRadius

 

M-⁠Files earned the 2022 Top Rated Distinction for Enterprise Content Management Software & Document Management Software by TrustRadius. Customers praised M-⁠Files in the areas of increased ROI, ease of use, and workflow automation. TrustRadius reviewers rated M-⁠Files highest for product scalability (10), availability (9.1) ad performance (9.1).

quote

M-⁠Files has won two Top Rated awards in the Enterprise Content Management and Document Management software categories. These awards are based entirely on feedback from M-⁠Files’ customers. Reviews on TrustRadius highlight improved data security, excellent availability, and the ability to access their documents quickly.

Megan Headley
VP of Research
TrustRadius
quote

As a global leader in information management, we are proud to once again be recognized by TrustRadius for our metadata-⁠driven document management platform. Our mission is to help global enterprises manage and secure the ever-⁠increasing amount of data brought on by digital transformation. Being recognized as a top-⁠rated enterprise across content management and document management further signifies our commitment to delivering a best-⁠in-⁠class customer experience.

Julian Cook
Chief Customer Officer
M-Files
Image-Gartner-Magic-Quadrant-2021

Gartner Magic Quadrant™: M-⁠Files named a Visionary

 

In 2021, M-⁠Files was recognized as a Visionary in 2021 Gartner®, Inc. Magic Quadrant for Content Services Platforms. Gartner uses Gartner Peer Insights results directly when evaluating customer satisfaction.

 

In an evaluation of 18 vendors, M‑Files was positioned furthest for completeness of vision, validating our unique approach in connecting knowledge workers with the content they need, when they need it—regardless of where it’s stored—to drive more informed decision making.

bootom-titlt-img-1

See M-⁠Files in Action

 

Seeing is believing. Schedule a demo to learn about simplified search, automatic workflows, intuitive user interfaces, and built‑in integrations with existing applications and file systems.